Leadership & Staff

Leadership

E. Daniel Hirleman Jr.
Chief Corporate and Global Partnerships Officer, Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Phone: (765) 494-9095
Email: hirleman@purdue.edu

Heidi Arola
Managing Director, Global Partnerships
Phone: (765) 496-0563
Email: harola@purdue.edu

Michael Brzezinski
Dean, International Programs
Phone: (765) 494-9399
Email: mbrzezinski@purdue.edu

David McKinnis
Special Adviser, Corporate and Global Partnerships
Phone: (765) 494-9189
Email: mckinnis@purdue.edu

David Snow
Center Director, Manufacturing Extension Partnership
Phone: (317) 275-6811
Email: davesnow@purdue.edu

Mat Trampski
Director of Partnerships and Analytics, Corporate and Global Partnerships
Phone: (765) 494-1049
Email: mtrampsk@purdue.edu

Faculty Fellows

Suzanne Nielsen
Global Affairs Fellow, Special Initiatives
Phone: (765) 496-3844
Email: nielsens@purdue.edu

Robert F. Cox
Faculty Fellow
Phone: 765-494-7939
Email: rfcox@purdue.edu

Abdelfattah Y.M. Nour
Faculty Fellow
Phone: 765-494-5136
Email: nour@purdue.edu

Staff

Liliana Gómez Díaz
Director, Colombian Partnerships and Engagement Office
Phone: 011-57-300-610-0853
Email: lgomezdi@purdue.edu

Linda Higbee
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (765) 494-9095
Email: lhigbee@purdue.edu

Marti Van Court
Secretary V
Phone: (765) 496-6788
Email: vancourt@purdue.edu

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of Corporate and Global Partnerships

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Office of Corporate and Global Partnerships at ocgp@purdue.edu.