Global Academic Committee

Rosanne Altstatt, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean, National and International Scholarships Office, Honors College
Phone: 765-496-1303
Email: altstatt@purdue.edu

Stephen Byrn, Ph.D.
Charles B. Jordan Professor of Medicinal Chemistry, College of Pharmacy
Phone: 765-714-2808
Email: sbyrn@purdue.edu

Liping A. Cai, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, College of Health and Human Sciences
Phone: (765) 494-9940
Email: liping@purdue.edu

Indrajeet Chaubey, Ph.D.
Associate Dean and Director of International Programs, College of Agriculture
Phone: (765) 494-2780
Email: ichaubey@purdue.edu

George T. C. Chiu, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean for the Office of Global Programs and Partnerships, College of Engineering
Phone: 765-494-2688
Email: gchiu@purdue.edu

Robert F. Cox, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Globalization and Engagement, Purdue Polytechnic Institute
Phone: (765) 494-7939
Email: rfcox@purdue.edu

Joel Ebarb, M.F.A.
Senior Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education and International Programs, College of Liberal Arts
Phone: (765) 494-0934
Email: jebarb@purdue.edu

Kathryn M. Obenchain, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Learning, Engagement and Global Initiatives, College of Education
Phone: 765-494-0019
Email: kobench@purdue.edu

David Schoorman, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Executive Education and Global Programs, Krannert School of Management
Phone: (765) 494-4391
Email: schoor@purdue.edu

William Smith, II, M.A.
Director, International Programs, College of Veterinary Medicine
Phone: (765) 496-2930
Email: wsmithi@purdue.edu

Elizabeth J. Taparowsky, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Education, College of Science
Phone: (765) 494-7978
Email: taparows@purdue.edu

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of Corporate and Global Partnerships

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Office of Corporate and Global Partnerships at ocgp@purdue.edu.